Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.

Your search has returned more than 100 records. Some records have not been included. Please limit your search more and try again.

Activity Search Criteria

Search Results

Total Results (100)

Showing 1 To 20

TEN Training - 111101

Status   Activity Description Dates Times Meet Days Price Ages    
Full
111101-18
TEN Train Thu July 20
07/20/2017 -07/20/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Th
$25.00
11-18
Unavailable
111101-19
TEN Train Wed July 26
07/26/2017 -07/26/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
W
$25.00
Available
111101-20
TEN Train Thur July 27
07/27/2017 -07/27/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Th
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-21
TEN Train Mon July 31
07/31/2017 -07/31/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
M
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-22
TEN Train Wed Aug 2
08/02/2017 -08/02/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
W
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-23
TEN Train Thu Aug 3
08/03/2017 -08/03/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Th
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-24
TEN Train Mon Aug 7
08/07/2017 -08/07/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
M
$25.00
Available
111101-25
TEN Train Wed Aug 9
08/09/2017 -08/09/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
W
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-26
TEN Train Thu Aug 10
08/10/2017 -08/10/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Th
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-27
TEN Train Mon Aug 14
08/14/2017 -08/14/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
M
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-28
TEN Train Wed Aug 16
08/16/2017 -08/16/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
W
$25.00
11-18
Available
111101-29
TEN Train Thu Aug 17
08/17/2017 -08/17/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Th
$25.00
11-18

TEN Train Match Play - 111130

Status   Activity Description Dates Times Meet Days Price Ages    
Unavailable
111130-35
TEN Train Match Play Tue July 25
07/25/2017 -07/25/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tu
$7.00
Available
111130-36
TEN Train Match Play Tue Aug 1
08/01/2017 -08/01/2017
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tu
$7.00
11-18
Available
111130-37
TEN Train Match Play Tue Aug 8
08/08/2017 -08/08/2017
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tu
$7.00
11-18
Available
111130-38
TEN Train Match Play Tue Aug 15
08/15/2017 -08/15/2017
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tu
$7.00
11-18

TEN Camp - 111201

Status   Activity Description Dates Times Meet Days Price Ages    
Full
111201-30
TEN Camp Tue July 25
07/25/2017 -07/25/2017
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tu
$45.00
7-13
Available
111201-36
TEN Camp Fri July 28
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
F
$45.00
7-13
Available
111201-37
TEN Camp Mon July 31
07/31/2017 -07/31/2017
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
M
$45.00
7-13
Available
111201-38
TEN Camp Tue Aug 1
08/01/2017 -08/01/2017
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tu
$45.00
7-13

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.